Follow Us On Social Media
  • No products in the cart.

Round 1 Launch Order

Round 1 Launch Order

1 Kyle Kirkes
2 Craig Gilbert
3 Charlie Gantenbein
4 Rodney Thompson
5 Dick Hairston
6 Cliff Brown
7 Josh Tulloch
8 Michael Provenzano
9 Duane George
10 Michael Giese
11 Adam Glazener
12 Josh Bingham
13 Bruce Shuler
14 Justin Rogers
15 Daniel Leonard
16 Mike Richardson
17 Robert Reid
18 Debra Hengst
19 Robert Christain
20 Tim Mabray
21 Chris Brewton
22 Jon Stegmeyer
23 Andy Foulkrod
24 Lee Beuershausen

These will be issued again the morning of. All anglers will follow the Director to the edge of zone 1 and then be released in the above mentioned order to start the 15 minute ride through. Ride through time will begin once the last angler has crossed the zone boundary.

Tournament director will call lines in to all officials via SMS Alert or tablet Alert. We will be live for the launch.

Anglers: If you have a go pro we will have a storage array on site to copy video footage into for post production.


If you haven’t done so go to these sponsors pages and express your gratitude for their support of this Round.


No Comments