Follow Us On Social Media
  • No products in the cart.

Round 1 Launch Order

The nine angler launch order for Period 1 is set! Good luck anglers! Our returning season 1 champion, Mike Provenzano will be leading the field.

Boat Number            Angler

1                         Mike Provenzano (Returning Champion)
2                        Earl Loggains
3                        Leonard Phillip
4                        Frank Sharkey
5                        Rebecca Sharkey
6                        Luke Sims
7                        Benny Love
8                        Jason Larson
9                        Craig Gilbert

No Comments