Follow Us On Social Media
  • No products in the cart.

Championship Field and Payouts Released!

Our field of five anglers will competing for a combined $1,500.00 in total cash prizes. We’re proud to be able to accomplish this without the aid of sponsors this season! Cash payouts are calculated as follows:

1st Place: $570.00 (Season champion, Trophy awarded)
2nd Place: $380.00
Big Bass: $50.00
Angler of Year: $500.00 (Trophy awarded)
Launch Order and the event marshall will be running as follows:
1 Jason Larson Charly Stokes
2 Frank Sharkey Ronnie Lowden
4 Rebecca Sharkey Stacia Snyder
3 Leonard Phillips Abby Stacks
5 Michael Stokes Summer Van

Prizes will be given away after trophy presentation so stay tuned to Facebook live with David Delgado and immediately following prizes will be a Season 3 Q&A with Dave Terre, John Zavala, and David Degaldo.

Show time for all anglers and officials will be 5:15am at Stillhouse Marina. Launch will be at safe light.

Good luck Anglers!

No Comments